Normally, if you no more manage a rental, you may remove it from BookingSync. However, if by some reason, you want to keep it in BS but no in Rental Ninja you should do the following:

  1. Go to BookingSync website.
  2. Go to the Apps section.
  3. Find Rental Ninja in your apps.
  4. Click on the 3 dots icon (ยทยทยท) -> Preferences (first option in the menu).
  5. In the "Rentals Exposed" section, select the Rentals you want to exclude from Rental Ninja.

Be aware that these changes may take some days to be applied. Maximum 2 or 3 days. So please, don't expect to see those rentals removed instantaneously.

Did this answer your question?