If you no longer manage a rental, you may want remove it from Rental Ninja.

DO NOT CHANGE THE NAME AND ALL THE DETAILS FROM ONE RENTAL TO CHANGE IT FOR ANOTHER, OR YOU MAY LOOSE INFORMATION. INSTEAD, REMOVE THE RENTAL (FROM BOOKINGSYNC OR RENTAL NINJA ONLY) AND CREATE A NEW ONE FOR THE OTHER YOU WOULD LIKE TO ADD.

So if you would like to keep the rental in BookingSync but not in Rental Ninja you should do the following:

  1. Go to BookingSync website.
  2. Go to the Apps section.
  3. Find Rental Ninja in your apps.
  4. Click on the 3 dots icon (ยทยทยท) -> Preferences (first option in the menu).
  5. In the "Rentals Exposed" section, select the Rentals you want to exclude from Rental Ninja.

Be aware that these changes may take some days to be applied. Maximum 2 or 3 days. So please, don't expect to see those rentals removed instantaneously.

Did this answer your question?