You can choose what each Team Member can see through the Access & Permissions settings of each Team Member.
Each Team Member has a Role, such as Cleaning Staff or Rental Owner, which is chosen when you invite the Team Member to be part of your Team.
Each Role has a certain set of Permissions activated by default, which you can check out here.
For example: Cleaning Staff is not able to see money related items by default.
However, note that you can always manually change all Permissions according to your needs.