The Media view shows all the Media types together. This way you'll have an overview of all pictures and videos uploaded overtime from the most recent to oldest.
Team members can only see the Media depending on their Permissions and Role.
You can use the filters to hide types of media to only see the pictures/videos needed at the moment:
Clicking on an image shows it in full screen. From here, the picture/video can be shared via other applications or deleted. You can also go directly to the Rental, Booking or Payment related. Finally, click on the info button to see who uploaded it and when.