You can only access to this pack of views if your role is Administrator or Team owner. Go to "Settings" in the main menu and select "Team settings".
The idea of this section is to show the settings of the team that are normally not changed. Things like team profile, or about subscription and payment.
The membership section has been moved to the Home main section to give a more direct access to it. Read about this section in this article.
Team billing: Subscription, Payment method & Invoices
To review your subscription go "Subscription" in the menu. You will see your current plan. You can see here all the available plans, see their features and pricing. Use this view to change from one plan to another or stay in the same plan but switch between monthly/annual basis. The yearly plan has a discount applied.
If you don't want to continue with the Rental Ninja service, you can unsubscribe your team by clicking on the "Cancel subscription" button. This will cancel the renewal of your subscription but will allow you to keep using Rental Ninja until the end of the period you already paid for. You can retrieve your team account in the future, whenever you want.
Change your billing details by going to "Payment method". You can update the billing address or change the credit card where you are charged. If you have a discount coupon, introduce it here and click on the button. Finally, you can also update your VAT ID here. Remember to click the update button to make the change effective.
Finally you can find all your invoices in the "Invoices" section of the menu. First, introduce the billing details that you want to include in your invoice: company name, address, web page, VAT number or any other legal information that you need to include. After that, download any bill in PDF format by finding it in the list.
Remember, if you have any question about any of this topics, don't doubt it, chat with us directly by clicking on the chat icon at the bottom-right corner of your screen. These settings are important and we want you to feel comfortable with them. We are here to help you.
Use this section to update your team name and Photo. Be aware that your team picture might be used throughout other Rental Ninja features such as the Client App (Guests App).
Refresh connection with BookingSync
If you are receiving an email saying that you need to re-establish the connection with BS because it has been lost, please refer to this article to solve this problem.